Mountain View Showplace ICON

Show Directions & Theatre Information

Description

2575 California St. Suite 601

Mountain View, CA 94040

 Phone: 650-695-1190

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Free guest parking located next to the theater. Entrance to the 8-story parking garage is off California Street, past the front of the theater.

Public Transport

The theater is located 1/3 mile south of the Caltrain San Antonio station.

A Bit About The Cinema

Industry-leading customer service

  • Seating ceases after films commence.
  • Enforce policies that encourage courteous behavior.
  • No one under 17 admitted without a parent or guardian for presentations beginning after 8PM.
  • For Presentations beginning after 8PM, children 7 years of age and under will only be admitted to G and PG rated films. (No admittance to PG-13 and R rated films).
  • Infants (2 & Under) ticketed at adult price.
  • ICONX – an enhanced premium large format moviegoing experience including heated recliners with loveseats, 4K laser projection, and Dolby® ATMOS™ immersive sound capabilities.
  • ICONX performances include a $1.50 premium experience fee for non-Extras/Extras Plus members. This fee is waived for all Extras/Extras Plus members.
  • RealD 3D® ULTIMATE SCREEN™
  • Print-At-Home Ticketing
  • Total Stadium Seating with heated Recliners in every auditorium

PLEASE NOTE: Additional Premium Experience Surcharge applies to all ICON•X: RealD 3-D and HFR-3D showings. SALE OF PRODUCTS: Pricing varies by showtime and format. Click a showtime to see pricing. Pricing listed on our website applies for online ticket purchases only and does not include any applicable ticketing fees or taxes. All sales are final. Questions? Please contact your theatre’s management team.

Key:
21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older 21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older
3-D 3-D
Assistive Listening Devices Assistive Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
Delivery To Seat Delivery To Seat
Descriptive Service Descriptive Service
Dolby Atmos Sound Dolby Atmos Sound
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitled English Subtitled
EXTRASPLUS-EXCLUDED EXTRASPLUS-EXCLUDED
ICON-X ICON-X
Infant: Infants allowed with ticket Infant: Infants allowed with ticket
Laser Projection Laser Projection
Lounge Closed Lounge Closed
Open Caption Open Caption
Recliners Recliners
VIP Reserved Seating VIP Reserved Seating

Show Times

Smile

Thursday, September 29 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

BROS

Thursday, September 29 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

for intense epic battle sequences and warfare, sensuality, language and some smoking

Avatar

Thursday, September 29 2022

Friday, September 30 2022

Saturday, October 01 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

BROS - Open Caption

Sunday, October 02 2022

PS-1 - Tamil

Thursday, September 29 2022

Friday, September 30 2022

Saturday, October 01 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

Buried: The 1982 Alpine Meadows Avalanche

Thursday, September 29 2022

The Good House

Thursday, September 29 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

The Good House - Open Caption

Sunday, October 02 2022

The Woman King

Thursday, September 29 2022

Friday, September 30 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

Don't Worry Darling

Thursday, September 29 2022

Friday, September 30 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

for some strong violence and gore, disturbing material, language throughout and nudity.

Barbarian

Thursday, September 29 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

Bullet Train

Thursday, September 29 2022

Pearl

Thursday, September 29 2022

Minions: The Rise of Gru

Thursday, September 29 2022

Friday, September 30 2022

Saturday, October 01 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

Top Gun: Maverick

Thursday, September 29 2022

Friday, September 30 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

See How They Run

Thursday, September 29 2022

Friday, September 30 2022

Saturday, October 01 2022

Sunday, October 02 2022

Monday, October 03 2022

Tuesday, October 04 2022

Wednesday, October 05 2022

Billy Joel Live at Yankee Stadium

Wednesday, October 05 2022

Sunday, October 09 2022

Amsterdam

Thursday, October 06 2022

Monday, October 10 2022

Tuesday, October 11 2022

Wednesday, October 12 2022

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile - Open Caption

Sunday, October 09 2022

Wednesday, October 12 2022

Halloween Ends

Thursday, October 13 2022

Monday, October 17 2022

Tuesday, October 18 2022

Wednesday, October 19 2022

Black Adam

Thursday, October 20 2022

Monday, October 24 2022

Tuesday, October 25 2022

Wednesday, October 26 2022

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Medea (2022-2023)

Saturday, October 22 2022

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Medea (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, October 26 2022

Coldplay Live Broadcast From Buenos Aires

Friday, October 28 2022

Saturday, October 29 2022

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/La Traviata (2022-2023)

Saturday, November 05 2022

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/La Traviata (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, November 09 2022

Content is generally suitable for all ages. This content does not contain strong language and does not include violence, drug use or sex scenes/dialogue.

The Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Holiday En

Saturday, December 03 2022

Some content may not be suitable for kids under the age of 13 and could include strong language, stronger sexual situations/dialogue (including nudity) and violence. Parents are cautioned about kids under the age of 13 viewing this content

Johnny Cash: The Redemption Of An American Icon

Monday, December 05 2022

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/The Hours (2022-2023)

Saturday, December 10 2022

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/The Hours (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, December 14 2022

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Fedora (2022-2023)

Saturday, January 14 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Fedora (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, January 18 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Lohengrin (2022-2023)

Saturday, March 18 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Lohengrin (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, March 22 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Falstaff (2022-2023)

Saturday, April 01 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Falstaff (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, April 05 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Der Rosenkavalier (2022-2023)

Saturday, April 15 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Der Rosenkavalier (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, April 19 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Champion (2022-2023)

Saturday, April 29 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Champion (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, May 03 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Don Giovanni (2022-2023)

Saturday, May 20 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Don Giovanni (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, May 24 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Die Zauberflote (2022-2023)

Saturday, June 03 2023

Appropriate for all audiences

MET/Die Zauberflote (2022-2023) Encore

Wednesday, June 07 2023